Alternative news
Daily alternative news articles at the News Desk for GrahamHancock.com. Featuring alternative history, science, archaeology, ancient egypt, paranormal & supernatural, environment, and much more. Check in daily for updates!

Author of the Month

To sign up to the Graham Hancock newsletter mailing list, please click here.

March 17 2013

Graham appearing on PRN.fm


Graham Hancock will be talking live on the internet on the Progressive Radio Network tonight 9pm - 10pm EDT (which is 6pm to 7pm Pacific Time and 1am to 2am GMT).

The show is The Lifeboat Hour with Mike Ruppert -- see here: http://prn.fm/shows/political-shows/lifeboat-hour/#axzz2Np66cnlp

The subject of the show will be the recent controversial censorship by TED of Graham's popular Youtube presentation "The War on Consciousness". For background on this controversy, see here: http://www.grahamhancock.com/forum/HancockG5-TED.php.

[Follow article link...]

Post Your Comments and Discuss This Article on our Message Boards!
Back to Previous...
Go to News Desk...

Enjoy the newsdesk? Please tell others about it:

Tweet
Add Graham via his official Twitter, Google+ and facebook pages.

Site design by Amazing Internet Ltd, maintenance by Synchronicity. Site privacy policy. Contact us.

Dedicated Servers and Cloud Servers by Gigenet. Invert Colour Scheme / Default